New/Used Camera!

July 15, 2009 at 11:32 am | Posted in Summer 2009 | Leave a comment

I’m in heaven!  I have another hobby to start…hahhaa!  My dad gave me his older camera and I know I can figure some cool stuff out in time… I always have all these ideas on what I want to capture of Brie’s youth and the last camera was not cutting it!  Now I have the chance to learn how to put these thoughts on photo paper… but I still have sooo much to learn…   Courtney used some of my practice pics on her web site…thanks!  I hope to get better and better! 

Hugs to all Good Night!

 MOM! The MOON!Lake Practice -- weekend drive

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

