Love At First Sight

November 9, 2009 at 4:42 am | Posted in Winter 2009 | 4 Comments
Tags:

My loveMom's perfect child Brianna was very sick when she was born.   I do not remember seeing the IVs and Tubes on her when she was first born…  I only remember feeling “Love At First Site.” She faught a hard battle (carepages.com: BriannaSteffen2) !  She could have given up  due to all her issues and then severe reflux.  She did not… she kept her head up and kept fighting!  She is the love of my life…. She is not only my beautiful baby she is a best little fighter I’ve ever met!  I’m her BIGGEST fan (ok, daddy might fight me on this).

bb

so smallgals

She has turned into the sweetest angel! joy

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love this, thanks so much for sharing

  2. You are welcome! Man, I post at night and had to go back and fix the many typos… lol! Kids are blessings…

  3. Bri is so beautiful and adorable! Thank you for sharing all those pretty pictures of you two together!!

  4. kim,

    thank you so much for leaving a comment at my blog! your kiddos are beautiful. so glad to have found your blog, and i checked out your etsy site too! i love your items 🙂

    so glad the pants are working out. well i’m off to blog too, my blog has been severly neglected these days!

    🙂 kim v.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

