Have you ever struggled with the right words to say?

February 6, 2010 at 1:29 pm | Posted in Uncategorized, Winter 2010 | Leave a comment

I always have a lot to say and just can’t figure out how to get the right words on the paper.  During the development of our Jack and the Beanstalk Adventure Kit, that launches in March 2010, I found I was struggling for the right way to describe the project.  When I ran into this problem, I was fortunate enough to have some great friends from my agency days to help me out!

Steve Fadie is always the first person I think of when I get tongue-tied!   It is easy to think of him as his book is called just that, “Words to the Rescue: The sentiment guide for the tongue tied. 1000 thoughtful things to write on the card when you don’t have a clue.”

I can still remember when Steve started writing this book… I was fortunate enough to have a few test reads before he published it!  Steve is a joy to work with and if you ever feel tongue-tied… check out his book!  His book was featured on the  Doc. Laura’s Radio Show!

Steve has another book in the works and will soon have a FaceBook FanPage. . . more to come!

Watch our Jack and the Beanstalk Adventure Kit Progress on our FaceBook Page.

Thanks Steve for all your support!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

