Birds day 12: Who’s Your Mama?

May 16, 2010 at 3:58 am | Posted in Spring 2010 | 2 Comments

Ok, so when their mommy is not there and I walk in… they sure as heck want me to feed them!  haha!  They are ready to leave but milking up their rest time in the nest… who could blame them?  Their little fuzz is falling out and they know a lot of tricks… Mom’s gone… see if human lady will feed me?  mom’s back… will she feed me?  They are so silly! Dad has not been around for a few days — hope he is ok?

I think they are ready to take off now… very mobile in the nest and learning to flap those wings… but why rush growing up?  I don’t blame them:-)  I think they are not sure yet if they want to be bird or human:-)

WAIT COME BACK AND FEED US MORE!

Feed me Human Lady

Ok Human Lady... I walk on 2 legs like you! FEED ME!

We all loose are hair (fuzz) -- it's ok!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Haha you are hilarious Kim (human lady) !

  2. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

