Down to the smallest detail…

September 26, 2013 at 2:13 am | Posted in Fall 2013 | 1 Comment

Are you a details person?  I’d say I am.  I like when items I own have feelings and have unique details.  This is why I always find myself going back to Dvergen Artz for my special decoration needs.  Keti creates and ships her special products from Bulgaria.  The shipping is worth the wait. . . I recommend Keti’s shop to anyone who looking to warm up an empty room or searching for that special gift to cheer someone up. ImageImageImage

ImageImage

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow… And now I’m blushing:) Thank you so much! I’m so glad I know you and your gorgeous family!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

